Post Classifieds

part-time nanny


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Amy Ferguson

Description

We're looking for a part-time nanny for after school care for my young boys 15 months and 3. Start date is flexible but ideally starting in late August/early September. The hours would be 4 - 5 days a week from 3 - 7pm with the possibility of occasional later nights. Each day would consist of picking up the kids, taking them to the playground or just bringing them home to play here, Dinner prep, bath time and general tidying up after them. We're looking for someone kind, patient energetic and creative who loves kids. We can be flexible on schedule for the right person. $20/hour.We live in Crown Heights, Brooklyn. Hope to hear from you if this sounds like you

Posted Date
06/26/2019

Listing ID
72490739
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format