Post Classifieds

Late afternoon and evening part-time


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Libby McCabe

Description

We are looking for an active person to attend our nine year old's soccer practice and walk him home on Monday and Wednesday evenings from September-mid December. Specifically, we would meet at pier 40 (Houston and west side highway) at 5:30, then you'd be present for practice and walk him home to Soho from 7-7:30. We are looking for a punctual person who can efficiently guide our son home while engaging him. We would also offer date night shifts after 7 on a weekly or as needed basis to watch our 2 year old and nine year old. We have an English Bulldog who is very gentle but will definitely sniff and give you attention. Must like and be comfortable around dogs

Posted Date
08/01/2019

Listing ID
72722266
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format