Post Classifieds

Babysitting M-Th 3-7 - Manhattan


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Brodsky Family

Description

We are looking for someone available between 3:00pm and 7:00pm Monday through Thursday, with flexible times on Friday generally ending earlier. Occasional longer hours in mornings to help take children to school, on weeknights, date nights, or off weeks are available too if interested. We live in the Nomad area and our children go to school on the Upper East Side and in Murray Hill. Regularly childcare would be for 1-2 children, but at times all 3 children together. Children are 9, 8, and 4 and very well-behaved. General responsibilities will include: - school pickup - traveling to and from afterschool activities- homework help- intermittent light meal prep- intermittent laundry Studying education, psychology, social work, or other related area preferred but not mandatory. Bilingual in Spanish is a plus but not a necessity. Looking for graduate or undergraduate student. This position starts September 4th and we would request a commitment through the school year and potentially for years to come.

Posted Date
08/03/2019

Listing ID
72727686
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format