Post Classifieds

Mondays only, weekly babysitting

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Megan L


Hi there. I have two boys, aged 8 and 4, and I have a hobby that requires me to be away on Monday evenings. I need a trustworthy, consistent babysitter who can pick up the boys from school at 5pm, walk them the 3 blocks to our home, hang out with them, feed them dinner (food I've already prepared), and put them to bed. The latest I'd be home is 10:30, but some evenings will be earlier. We are in Ditmas Park, walk/bike distance to Brooklyn College This commitment runs September-May with breaks for holidays.The ideal babysitter would be energetic, creative, and fun. My boys love to read, do puzzles, and play chess, and they also love to kick around a soccer ball in the backyard. We limit screentime and I'd prefer that a sitter not use their phone to entertain the boys. I need someone who can stick to a firm bedtime :). We also have a large, friendly dog.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format