Post Classifieds

Looking for part-time afternoon babysitter - M to F, 2:30 pm to approx 6:30 pm


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Downtown Family

Description

We're a downtown Manhattan family with two kids: a cheerful, creative 7-year old girl and a sweet baby boy who is picking up new skills every day. We are looking for a kind, responsible, patient, energetic and fun babysitter to help with school pick-ups, taking our 7 year old to afternoon activities or home, and once home, helping mom with the baby. Our ideal babysitter genuinely loves kids and has experience with babies and children. Hours are Monday through Friday, 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm, but if you have classes in the evenings, we are flexible with end times. School pick-up is in the UES and our home is near many subway lines (4/5/1/R/W). Pay is $20/hour. Ideally you'd be able to start as soon as possible and be able to work through the school year. If interested, please email us a resume and tell us a bit about yourself. We look forward to meeting you Thanks

Posted Date
08/27/2019

Listing ID
72837750
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format