Post Classifieds

Occasional weeknight and weekend babysitter

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Jessica Huffman


We are looking for an energetic sweet person to care for our 5 year old son and 2.5 year old daughter. We are located in Larchmont. The job would include making them meals, playing, tidying up and putting them to bed. Hours change but looking for someone that isn't working full time. Weeknights are typically 4-7pm or 5-11pm. I have lots of weekend dates I need filled for September. Timely communication and showing up on time are extremely important. We pay $20 for babysitting both kids and $18 for one. The kids go to bed at 7:30 so there would be plenty of time for school work after kids are asleep. Looking for someone ASAP.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format