Post Classifieds

Part-Time Babysitter/Nanny Needed


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Kristin Aronson

Description

Seeking a part-time nanny (20-30 hrs/wk) in Philadelphia for our 14-month-old son. Hoping you can start immediately Responsibilities will include meal prep, occasional assistance with laundry and helping empty the dishwasher in morning. Must love kids and added bonus if you enjoy cooking Position must be exclusive to our family, we are very Covid-19 conscious and have high risk/elderly family members (we keep our social circle extremely tight). Please submit job history/resume as well as two references if interested. Prior nanny experience not required, but personal/professional references will still be needed. Non-smokers only.About us: husband and wife work in the arts and creative marketing/production industries. We love food and music. Child's grandparents are actively involved in kid's life and also help with childcare.

Posted Date
02/18/2021

Listing ID
76261392
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format