Post Classifieds

Part Time Babysitter


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Laura Bhatt

Description

We are looking for a fun and active sitter for afternoons and evenings for our 2 kids. Through the end of June (until school is over), hours will be 1:30p to 5p or 6:30p, Mondays through Thursdays. Then for the summer, 3p to 5/6:30p, Mondays through Thursdays for after camp hours. We would love this to push into the Fall/Winter with similar hours. We are a fun, high energy but easy going family. We have a 6.5 yo daughter and a 3.5 son. We also have a friendly, loving dog, so would love someone to be comfortable around them.We require COVID vaccination. We are fully vaccinated (except for kids). We live in lower Manhattan. Looking forward to meeting you

Posted Date
04/30/2021

Listing ID
76599048
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format