Post Classifieds

Part time summer babysitter for 2 year old

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Jackie V.


HelloMy husband and I are looking for a part time babysitter for our 2 year old son from June through August. Potential for a few hours in the fall too if you're interested, just haven't determined our exact need yet. We are located on the UES/Yorkville.Days/times:-9am-1pm-two days per week (Tuesday, Wednesday, and/or Friday - to be determined mutually upon hiring)Duties:-play with our son at home and bring him to the park when the weather is nice-feed him a snack and lunch (which we will have prepared in advance)You:-kind, energetic-experienced with toddlers-fully COVID vaccinated -preferably CPR certified-comfortable with cats (we have 1)Us:-we both will be working from home through the summer-my husband is a lawyer and I'm an illustrator -we are laid back and normalPay:-$20/hrWhen applying please tell us a little bit about yourself, including your favorite dessert

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format