Post Classifieds

Part Time Nanny/Mother's Helper

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use




My partner and I are in search of a part-time Nanny. I am currently working from home, but retuning to the office in September. My elderly mother lives with us and is the primary care taker of my 9-month old daughter during the day, with me helping out as I can between meetings. With me returning to work and my partner often on the road, I am looking for a part-time Nanny to assist with caring for my daughter by handling cooking, cleaning and laundry for the baby, organizing play dates and other outings for her. Schedule- Monday to Friday 12pm-5pm (open to discussing different time frame).I am looking for an experienced Nanny (at least 5 years), with references. I prefer someone living nearby in Flatbush/East Flatbush/Ditmas/Midwood areas. Must be active, engaging, creative and nurturing. Must be vaccinated (Covid), current on other vaccinations and intending to get flu shot. Must have references. Thanks, Alison

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format