Post Classifieds

2:30pm-6 daily sitter during school year Summit, NJ-August 30th start


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Kimberly Wolf

Description

I am looking for an experienced sitter for my two children, ages 9 (boy) & 13 (girl) from 2:30-6 five days a week with the flexibility to stay later occasionally with advance notice. Primary needs center around driving the kids to various activities and helping the 9 year-old with homework on a daily basis and helping him stay organized, focused and motivated (e.g., make learning fun). There will also be occasional household errands, such as picking up food, returning packages and occasional laundry. I am looking for someone who can also engage the kids in active pursuits on days that they don't have activities-bike rides, games in the yard or fun projects. I work out of the home full time, so reliability, punctuality and mutual trust is a must. I am looking for a start date of August 30th through mid-June 2022. Must have own reliable transportation. Based in Summit, NJ.

Posted Date
08/31/2021

Listing ID
76974315
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format