Post Classifieds

Part-Time Babysitter for Girls, ages 6 and 9


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Madhu Southworth

Description

I'm looking for a kind, fun-loving caretaker for our two daughters, now ages 6 and 9. The girls love to explore parks, read, play board games, do science experiments, bake and go to museums. We are looking for a partner to help them with their education, learning, independence, and responsibility and helping them to understand how to navigate the world with kindness and good judgment. Someone who is highly organized, responsible, punctual, and can juggle many things at once would be a good fit. We can provide 30 hours a week. Will require pick-up and after-school responsibilities and being on top of schedules, appointments, and using public transportation. Daily mindfulness, gratitude and/or spiritual practice also a plus.

Posted Date
09/12/2021

Listing ID
76999438
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format