Post Classifieds

Afternoon babysitter - RVC

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Tanya Farrell


Looking for a part-time nanny/sitter who can take care of our 10 month old daughter and 3yr old son after daycare 4 days a week in Rockville Centre. Start date is flexible. Hours will be Mon-Thurs 3.30/4pm-6/6.30pm. We would like someone who can drive them home from daycare which is in Lynbrook, make and give them dinner and play with them until me and/or my husband finish/get home from work - we WFH and in NYC during the week. Experience with toddlers and infants preferred and must be reliable, organised, kind, energetic, playful, and patient. A good driving record and being COVID vaccinated is a must. References required. Message me if interested.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format