Post Classifieds

After School Babysitter for 8 and 11 year old children in Montclair, NJ

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Hannah K.


Seeking an after school babysitter for 2 children (ages 8 and 11) who lives, works or goes to school in or around Montclair, NJ. Responsibilities will involve picking children up from school and taking one or both to after school activities (a parent will often assist with conflicting activates). After the activities, babysitter will return home with child(ren) and help with homework and maybe help with dinner prep. Family has 2 cats and 2 friendly dogs.The ideal babysitter will be fun, energetic, and truly love and enjoy children. Our previous sitters have become part of our extended family. Homework help will be needed as one of children is dyslexic. Babysitter must have their own car and have a clean driving and criminal record. Pay $20-$25 an hour. Hours are 3:15-6:30, Monday-Thursday.References will be required.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format