Post Classifieds

Afterschool Help


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Chelsey L

Description

Hello,I'm looking for someone to help me out with my three boys, ages 3, 9 & 10 M-F between the hours of 3-7p, starting in September. Responsibilities vary depending on each child's schedule for the day, however could include:- Picking up my 9 & 10 year olds from school and bringing them home, to the playground, a playdate or an activity (their school is a five min walk from our apt.)- Playing with my my 3 year old, or taking him to an activity while I pick the older two boys up from school - Supervising all three boys at times- Providing the boys with snacks or meals as needed (food will already be prepared)- Ensuring the older boys are adhering to their homework schedule and assisting them if needed- Reading to, playing with, doing jigsaw puzzles, etc. and engaging with our three year old- Light clean-up related to the boysMy ideal person will be dependable, have positive energy, a great attitude and a fun, energetic, and patient approach with the boys. A competitive hourly wage will be provided. Candidates must be fully vaccinated, thank you.

Posted Date
09/30/2021

Listing ID
77076550
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format