Post Classifieds

Afternoon Babysitter/Nanny for 2 boys

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Sarah Lynch


We are looking for after school care for our boys, ages 4 and 7. For the 7 year old, it would be carpooling to activities and assisting with homework. For the 4 year old, it would be carpooling to activities, supervising playdates and playing in the backyard. We will also need someone who can help with meals - getting lunch packed for the next day and cook them dinner and start the bed time routineA successful candidate would be a strong communicator with a dynamic and engaging personality who is fun to be with but understands how and when to effect a disciplined response. A good sense of humor is a key requirement for a good fit as well. Vaccinated and non-smoker who will lead by example. We are looking for 5 days a week 2:00-7:00pm. Start Date would be beginning of SeptemberWe are pretty easy going and want this person to feel like part of our family. If interested we'd love to hear from you

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format