Post Classifieds

Seeking a Full Time Nanny for 2 boys (ages 4 and 6)


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Jackie S

Description

Seeking responsible, friendly, energetic and engaging full time nanny to look after our two sons, ages 6 and 4 years old in Chelsea neighborhood in NYC.Start time is 7:45am to help get the kids out the door for school. Our 6 year old is in school full day with a 8:15am drop off and a 2:40pm pick up. Our youngest is in school from 9am until 1pm Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays (until noon on Wednesdays and Thursdays) Both school are in downtown NYC. Looking for someone to help tidy up the apartment while kids are at school, and help prepare dinner. Need help coordinating the boys pick up school schedules and plan playdates.Day would end by 6pm.Pay would be $20 per hour but could vary based on past experience and references.Looking forward to hearing from you

Posted Date
10/07/2021

Listing ID
77164090
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format