Post Classifieds

After-school babysitter needed every other week, M-F, 3:15-6:15

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Natasha Teleanu


Hi,I am looking for a reliable babysitter to assist with picking up my 3.5 year old son from the bus stop on the Upper East Side, bringing him home (it's a 10 minute walk to our apartment), and watching him in the afternoons, every other week, Monday through Friday, 3:15 to 6:15pm. You will need to agree to be paid on the books, through HomePay. My son is autistic and currently non-verbal. He is loving, affectionate, and high energy. During the afternoons, he will be working with an ABA therapist in the home, so you will need to be present but the therapist would be the one working with him on activities. If they go to the park or leave the apartment, you would need to accompany them.Must be fully vaccinated, have references, and be amenable to a background check. Experience with special needs is a plus.I work from home some days a week, but not all.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format