Post Classifieds

Part-time Babysitting on UWS


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Caroline H.

Description

We are looking for a part time babysitter to help a stay at home mom with our 5 year old son and 2 year old old daughter. Ideally the babysitter would currently be enrolled in a special education teaching/social work/SLP/occupational therapy program as our 5 year old son requires additional support and receives those services.We are looking for a babysitter for weekday afternoons, likely from 2pm until 5 or 6pm. The hours can be flexible depending on the weekday. Majority of time would be caring for one child while SAHM cared for other child - rarely would babysitter be caring for both children. Occasional weekend daytime or evening hours would also be requested.Graduate student candidates preferred. Pay negotiable depending on training and experience. Please inquire for further details

Posted Date
09/11/2022

Listing ID
78183154
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format