Post Classifieds

Afternoon babysitter


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Aileen Gregoire

Description

I have two children, a boy who's 7 and a girl who's 5. I need a safe, reliable, punctual driver to pick them up from school in Larchmont at 3:55pm Monday- Thursday and bring them to my home in New Rochelle. On Weds, it would only be my 7 year old. I would need someone to get them a snack, help them with homework and play with them. If you are able to cook and interested in starting dinner or picking up extra hours to tidy up around the house, we can discuss. I would need someone until 6pm each day; however, if you are available for only one or some of the days, please reach out. We are ok with multiple people during the week.Please let me know if you're interested. I'm happy to tell you more about our family, the kids, and the job.Thank you

Posted Date
01/20/2023

Listing ID
78563735
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format