Post Classifieds

Babysitter for Tuesday and Thursday afternoons (appx 3:00 -6:15) and occasional evenings- Larchmont, NY

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


private home


Seeking responsible person, who loves kids and has an impeccable driving skills/record, to help with our 2 children on Monday and Thursday afternoons, starting immediately, from approximately 3:00- 6:15 (though you could potentially work longer hours if you wanted). We also need a babysitter for date nights and other evening commitments and would reach out to you if you were interested. Our 2 children, boy(age 12) and girl(age 9), finish school at 3 in Larchmont. Although they sometimes walk/ride their bikes home, there are some days where they will need to picked up from school and/or driven to and from after school activities/playdates. They might also need help with homework, snacks, dinner, tidying up children's mess/dinner, etc. depending upon the night. On occasion, they may also want someone with whom to play. Please note we have a very loving and lazy, medium size labradoodle. Pay is approximately $20/hour, but can vary depending upon experience qualifications. Look forward to meeting you

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format