Post Classifieds

Part-time help for 5 and 7 year old girls

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Sarah K


We are looking for a part-time babysitter for 25 hours/week who can join our family in early September. Our girls will be in 1st and 2nd grade locally, so we need help from 2-7pm Monday - Friday. Hours can adjust slightly as needed, and opportunity for additional hours nights and weekends. Duties would include: school pick-up and taking to local activities, helping with homework, motivating kids to clean up after themselves / fold their laundry, preparing / serving kid dinner. We live near CUNY BMCC so would be a great position for a student who wanted to come study here during the day before pickup.

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format