Post Classifieds

After School Help

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Kaja Meade


Hello, I hope summer has gone well.I'm a parent looking for an extra set of hands after school hours 3-7 Monday through Friday.I have a middle schooler (who mainly needs accompanying with commutes) and a 4th grader. I also have a SMALL dog (11 months old) that may need some attention from time to time as well.The schools are in Manhattan, but we live on Roosevelt Island. So, mostly transportation and chaperoning commutes.If you can help get dinner started from time to time - that would be amazing as well (Hello Fresh maybe...)Let me know if you're available/interested. If you are - and can only do a couple days - that's fine too. Maybe I could find two folks that can work different days.Thank you,Kaja

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format