Post Classifieds

before/ after school sitter for my son in windsor terrace / carrol gardens

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use




Hi there, I am looking for a before / after school sitter for my 9 year old son on the days I work. I am a single mom who works on freelance assignments on photo shoots. Ideal for a grad student who wants supplementary income. I am looking for someone to stay with him approx 1-2 hours in the am before his 8 am school drop off at the bus (will pay a minimum of $60 per morning) and picking my son up after school between 3-4pm either at the bus stop in Park Slope or at his school in Carrol gardens, taking him home, helping with homework, cooking his dinner (we are vegetarian), bath and tidying. Looking for someone kind, caring, reliable, and fun. My son is a smart, thoughtful, kind creative boy interested in history, art, music, sea creatures, legos and stop animation. The hours and days vary based on my assignments but I can guarantee a minimum of 60 hours/ month

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings



Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format