Post Classifieds

Babysitting 2 days a week


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Nina and Damian O'Rourke

Description

We are looking for a responsible, warm babysitter for our 5.5 year old son to help with pick up after school on Mondays and Tuesdays. Our son will need to travel from school on the upper east side to the union square area, so we are looking for someone familiar and confident with the subway. The hours are from 5pm until 7-7:30pm (when we get home from work). The applicant should be comfortable supervising the night-time routine (dinner, bathing, bed-time, etc). Experience with children is a plus and 2 references required. Pay is approximately $17/hour and will be based on experience and/or qualifications. Additional hours may be offered.

Posted Date
01/20/2019

Listing ID
71814116
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format