Post Classifieds

After school babysitting / logistics


Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Company

Kristen & Doug

Description

Working family needs assistance with two children (nearly 10 yr old girl and nearly 13 yr old boy) who have after school activities and are living in a split living arrangement between Wayne, NJ (where they attend school and live most days) and Montclair, NJ. Well-behaved and self-sufficient. We just need someone who can pick up from school and bring to after school activities and encourage them to work on homework. On certain days, the kids will be picked up and brought to Montclair. The individual must have their own reliable vehicle with a safe driving record. General hours are 2:30/3 to 6:00/6:30 M-F. Households have dogs. Offering $18-$20/hr cash. Ideally for entire school year. Please provide references.

Posted Date
08/12/2019

Listing ID
72770943
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Catalyst Jobs Listings


GET NEW LISTINGS DELIVERED WEEKLY

FOLLOW OUR NEWSPAPER

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format